some oldschool hayden:

girl of my dreams

things are as bad as they seem

she is only sixteen.

that's why she's only a dream.

woman of my dreams,

lives right down my street,

has a daughter who's sixteen.

that's why she's only a dream.

what do i do this for?

i've got to get out some more

go down to the grocery store

meet someone i'll adore.

someone who'll make me laugh,

someone to be my better half,

keep me warm under the sack,

share with me my midnight snack.

job of my dreams

things are as bad as they seem.

working where i did at fourteen

making less pay it seems.

what do i do this for?

i've got to get out some more

go down to the grocery store

meet someone i'll adore.

someone who'll make me laugh,

someone to be my better half,

keep me warm under the sack,

share with me my midnight snack.

house of my dreams

things are as bad as they seem.

my parents house i'll stay for free

until i'm at least forty-three.

what do i do this for?

i've got to get out some more

go down to the grocery store

meet someone i'll adore.

someone who'll make me laugh,

someone to be my better half,

keep me warm under the sack,

share with me my midnight snack.

Moi, j'avais jamais rien dit. Rien

hosted by DiaryLand.com